Lyves | Rest Your Head

Part of Lyves’ 8 rooms series. Premiered on Notion Magazine.

Production Company: Raine Films

Director/Editor: Francesca Castelbuono
Producer: Mikel Iriarte
Exec Producer: Erin Sayder
DOP: Emile Kelly
Art Director: Georgina Brinkman
Makeup: Giulia Varvello
Colourist: Jonny Thorpe @ Glassworks
with Leonora Fyfe & Tobi Faladé


Official Selection Encounters Short Film Festival, Aesthetica Short Film Festival, Leeds Int'l Film Festival, Parachute Light Zero, Twister Alley Film Festival.

Written & Directed by Francesca Castelbuono
Music by Foreign Skin

Produced by Francesca Castelbuono & DSTRKT 13
DOP: Michel Franco & Francesca Zonars
with Joshua Clow, Phoebe Naughton

FACE | Fear

Label: Warner Records
Production Company: Mad Adam Films

Producer/Director: Francesca Castelbuono
DOP: Michel Franco
Art Director: Matilda Mercer
Editor: Suga Suppiah
Colourist: Monica Rubio

Cooly G | Wait Til' Night

Premiered on Dazed and Confused in occasion of label Hyperdub's 10th year anniversary.

Produced by Francesca Castelbuono & Mad Adam
Director: Francesca Castelbuono
DOP: Stuart White

T R I P C I K | The Black Snow In June

Video for the Debut Single From T R I P C I K, 'The Black Snow In June'.

Director: Francesca Castelbuono
DOP: Thomas Hole
Choreographer: Hannah Cable
with Matthew Hartley & Daisy Smith